1962: Clipper Cowbridge

1963: The Swiss Invasion

1965: Marilyn Kaye

1969: The Fold

1970: Yorgi

1971: Devon Shire

1972: Sandee Saunders

1976: Rockfinger

1978: The Spooky Bunch

1979: Decoupage

1981: Bleep

1984: Tiger Love

1985: Laryssa Foxxx

1986: Smasher of Things

1987: Suthrn Cuzn

1989: ~pianogirl~

1990: Razorflesh

1995: Breaker Bear

1996: Action Plus

1998: J Lounge

2001: Eesk

2004: Lazarus Project

Spooky Bunch lyrics & credits


“Theme from The Spooky Bunch


Theme from The Spooky Bunch

I feel spooky
Crawling up from underground
I feel scary
Like a monster stomping round
I feel horny
Like a big rhinoceros
I feel kinky
Good thing there’s a bunch of us

Going bump in the night
Yeah it’s out of sight
The Spooky Bunch
Yeah yeah
The Spooky Bunch
Yeah yeah

I feel spooky
Like I’m in the house alone
I feel creepy
Better not pick up the phone
I feel lucky
Decadent and dangerous
It’s so funny
Everyone’s afraid of us

Yeah yeah
Yeah yeah

Yeah the Spooky Bunch
Yeah the Spooky Bunch
Yeah the Spooky Bunch
Yeah the Spooky Bunch

©1978 Clubbo Music
Words by Lowen Bell; music by Lowen Bell and William Jones
Produced by Morris “Bo” Bogerman
Engineered and mixed by William Jones and Charles “Chucko” O’Brien
Lead vocals: Lowen Bell
Backing vocals: The Tunetowne Singers
Guitar and bass: William Jones
Organ: Marcus Yeary
Drums: Ginger MacPherson